✍️ From the Desk of Amy Suto: Make Writing Your Job
From the Desk of Amy Suto: Make Writing Your Job
✍️ Desk of Amy Suto: Working Remotely in Vienna, Austria (Digital Nomad Travel Guide)
0:00
-10:32

✍️ Desk of Amy Suto: Working Remotely in Vienna, Austria (Digital Nomad Travel Guide)

Where to stay, what to do, and what to eat in Vienna, Austria!

As part of my job as a freelance memoir ghostwriter, I was recently flown out to Vienna, Austria by my client as part of the book writing and researching process. Glamorous? You bet. It’s one of the reasons why I love my work, and why I also teach other writers how to kickstart their own freelancing careers

While I can’t discuss any of the work I did for my client, I can talk about the days I spent as a solo traveler exploring the city of Vienna and my recommendations for what to eat, where to stay, and what to do in Vienna, Austria for digital nomads, remote workers, and other travelers coming to visit this gem of a European city.

Read It Here

Discussion about this podcast

✍️ From the Desk of Amy Suto: Make Writing Your Job
From the Desk of Amy Suto: Make Writing Your Job
Learn how to make writing your job with Amy Suto (AmySuto.com), professional memoir ghostwriter and six-figure freelance writer and author. Amy also shares her travel tips from her travels as a digital nomad.